Subaru Outback ›› 2022 ›› 2022 Subaru Outback Safety Ratings

2022 Subaru Outback

Select another year: 2022 2021 2020 2019 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009
Select another model: Ascent BRZ Impreza Legacy Outback

NHTSA Crash Test Ratings

Research the 2022 Subaru Outback safety ratings as tested and given by the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA) based on a 5-Star scoring system.

Style Frontal Passenger Frontal Driver Side Rear Passenger Side Driver Rollover Rating Total Score
Premium CVT
Limited CVT
Onyx Edition XT CVT
Wilderness CVT
Touring CVT
Limited XT CVT
Touring XT CVT