NHTSA Crash Test Ratings

Research the 2015 Cadillac Escalade safety ratings as tested and given by the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA) based on a 5-Star scoring system.

Style Frontal Passenger Frontal Driver Side Rear Passenger Side Driver Rollover Rating Total Score
RWD Standard 3 0
RWD Luxury 3 0
RWD Premium 3 0
RWD Platinum
4WD Standard 3 0
4WD Luxury 3 0
4WD Premium 3 0
4WD Platinum