Subaru BRZ ›› 2022 ›› 2022 Subaru BRZ Safety Ratings

2022 Subaru BRZ

Select another year: 2022 2020 2019 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013
Select another model: Ascent BRZ Forester Impreza Legacy Outback

NHTSA Crash Test Ratings

Research the 2022 Subaru BRZ safety ratings as tested and given by the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA) based on a 5-Star scoring system.

Style Frontal Passenger Frontal Driver Side Rear Passenger Side Driver Rollover Rating Total Score
Premium Manual
Premium Auto
Limited Manual
Limited Auto