Lamborghini Murcielago ›› 2011 ›› 2011 Lamborghini Murcielago Safety Ratings

2011 Lamborghini Murcielago

Select another year: 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002
Select another model: Gallardo Murcielago

NHTSA Crash Test Ratings

Research the 2011 Lamborghini Murcielago safety ratings as tested and given by the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA) based on a 5-Star scoring system.

Style Frontal Passenger Frontal Driver Side Rear Passenger Side Driver Rollover Rating Total Score
2dr LP640-4 Coupe
2dr LP650-4 Roadster