Jaguar XJS ›› 1996 ›› 1996 Jaguar XJS Safety Ratings

Shopping Tools

1996 Jaguar XJS

Select another year: 1996 1995 1994 1993 1992 1991 1990 1989
Select another model: XJS XJ-Series

NHTSA Crash Test Ratings

Research the 1996 Jaguar XJS safety ratings as tested and given by the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA) based on a 5-Star scoring system.

Style Frontal Passenger Frontal Driver Side Rear Passenger Side Driver Rollover Rating Total Score
2dr 4.0L Convertible