Jaguar F-TYPE ›› 2022 ›› 2022 Jaguar F-TYPE Safety Ratings

2022 Jaguar F-TYPE

Select another year: 2022 2021 2020 2019 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014
Select another model: E-PACE F-PACE F-TYPE I-PACE XF

NHTSA Crash Test Ratings

Research the 2022 Jaguar F-TYPE safety ratings as tested and given by the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA) based on a 5-Star scoring system.

Style Frontal Passenger Frontal Driver Side Rear Passenger Side Driver Rollover Rating Total Score
Coupe P450 RWD
Coupe P450 R-Dynamic AWD
Coupe R AWD
Convertible P450 RWD
Convertible P450 R-Dynamic AWD
Convertible R AWD