Eagle Talon ›› 1998 ›› 1998 Eagle Talon Safety Ratings

Shopping Tools

1998 Eagle Talon

Select another year: 1998 1997 1996 1995 1994 1993 1992 1991 1990
Select another model: Talon

NHTSA Crash Test Ratings

Research the 1998 Eagle Talon safety ratings as tested and given by the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA) based on a 5-Star scoring system.

Style Frontal Passenger Frontal Driver Side Rear Passenger Side Driver Rollover Rating Total Score
2dr HB
2dr HB ESi
2dr HB TSi Turbo
2dr HB TSi Turbo AWD