Page Loading

Eagle Summit ›› 1996 Eagle Summit Safety Ratings

Select another year: 1996 1995 1994 1993 1992 1991 1990 1989
Select another model: Summit Talon Vision

NHTSA Crash Test Ratings

Research the 1996 Eagle Summit safety ratings as tested and given by the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA) based on a 5-Star scoring system.

Style Frontal Passenger Frontal Driver Side Front Side Rear Rollover Rating Total Score