Eagle Premier ›› 1992 ›› 1992 Eagle Premier Safety Ratings

1992 Eagle Premier

Select another year: 1992 1991 1990 1989
Select another model: Premier Summit Talon

NHTSA Crash Test Ratings

Research the 1992 Eagle Premier safety ratings as tested and given by the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA) based on a 5-Star scoring system.

Style Frontal Passenger Frontal Driver Side Rear Passenger Side Driver Rollover Rating Total Score
4dr Sedan LX
4dr Sedan ES
4dr Sedan ES Ltd