NHTSA Crash Test Ratings

Research the 2021 Toyota Prius safety ratings as tested and given by the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA) based on a 5-Star scoring system.

Style Frontal Passenger Frontal Driver Side Rear Passenger Side Driver Rollover Rating Total Score
L Eco (Natl) 4 0
LE (Natl) 4 0
XLE (Natl) 4 0
20th Anniversary Edition (Natl) 4 0
Limited (Natl) 4 0
LE AWD-e (Natl) 4 0
XLE AWD-e (Natl) 4 0