NHTSA Crash Test Ratings

Research the 2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class safety ratings as tested and given by the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA) based on a 5-Star scoring system.

Style Frontal Passenger Frontal Driver Side Rear Passenger Side Driver Rollover Rating Total Score
E 350 RWD Sedan
E 350 4MATIC Sedan
E 450 4MATIC Sedan
AMG E 53 4MATIC+ Sedan
AMG E 63 S 4MATIC+ Sedan
E 450 4MATIC All-Terrain Wagon
AMG E 63 S 4MATIC+ Wagon
E 450 RWD Coupe
E 450 4MATIC Coupe
AMG E 53 4MATIC+ Coupe
E 450 RWD Cabriolet
E 450 4MATIC Cabriolet
AMG E 53 4MATIC+ Cabriolet