NHTSA Crash Test Ratings

Research the 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class safety ratings as tested and given by the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA) based on a 5-Star scoring system.

Style Frontal Passenger Frontal Driver Side Rear Passenger Side Driver Rollover Rating Total Score
C 300 Sedan
AMG C 63 Sedan
AMG C 63 S Sedan
C 300 4MATIC Sedan
AMG C 43 4MATIC Sedan
C 300 Coupe
AMG C 63 Coupe
AMG C 63 S Coupe
C 300 4MATIC Coupe
AMG C 43 4MATIC Coupe
C 300 Cabriolet
AMG C 63 Cabriolet
AMG C 63 S Cabriolet
C 300 4MATIC Cabriolet
AMG C 43 4MATIC Cabriolet