NHTSA Crash Test Ratings

Research the 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Sport safety ratings as tested and given by the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA) based on a 5-Star scoring system.

Style Frontal Passenger Frontal Driver Side Rear Passenger Side Driver Rollover Rating Total Score
Turbo i6 MHEV SE
Turbo i6 MHEV HSE Silver Edition
Td6 Diesel HSE Silver Edition
PHEV HSE Silver Edition
Turbo i6 MHEV HST
V8 Supercharged HSE Dynamic
PHEV Autobiography
V8 Supercharged Autobiography
V8 Supercharged SVR
V8 Supercharged SVR Carbon Edition