NHTSA Crash Test Ratings

Research the 2021 Jaguar F-TYPE safety ratings as tested and given by the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA) based on a 5-Star scoring system.

Style Frontal Passenger Frontal Driver Side Rear Passenger Side Driver Rollover Rating Total Score
Coupe Auto P300
Coupe Auto First Edition
Coupe Auto R-Dynamic AWD
Coupe Auto R AWD
Convertible Auto P300
Convertible Auto First Edition
Convertible Auto R-Dynamic AWD
Convertible Auto R AWD