NHTSA Crash Test Ratings

Research the 2021 GMC Yukon safety ratings as tested and given by the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA) based on a 5-Star scoring system.

Style Frontal Passenger Frontal Driver Side Rear Passenger Side Driver Rollover Rating Total Score
2WD 4dr SLE
2WD 4dr SLT
2WD 4dr Denali
4WD 4dr SLE
4WD 4dr SLT
4WD 4dr AT4
4WD 4dr Denali