NHTSA Crash Test Ratings

Research the 2021 Chrysler Pacifica safety ratings as tested and given by the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA) based on a 5-Star scoring system.

Style Frontal Passenger Frontal Driver Side Rear Passenger Side Driver Rollover Rating Total Score
Touring FWD
Touring L FWD
Limited FWD *Ltd Avail*
Pinnacle FWD *Ltd Avail*
Touring AWD
Touring L AWD
Limited AWD
Pinnacle AWD
Hybrid Touring FWD
Hybrid Touring L FWD
Hybrid Limited FWD
Hybrid Pinnacle