NHTSA Crash Test Ratings

Research the 2021 Cadillac Escalade safety ratings as tested and given by the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA) based on a 5-Star scoring system.

Style Frontal Passenger Frontal Driver Side Rear Passenger Side Driver Rollover Rating Total Score
RWD Luxury
RWD Premium Luxury
RWD Sport
RWD Premium Luxury Platinum
RWD Sport Platinum
4WD Luxury
4WD Premium Luxury
4WD Sport
4WD Premium Luxury Platinum
4WD Sport Platinum