NHTSA Crash Test Ratings

Research the 2021 Acura ILX safety ratings as tested and given by the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA) based on a 5-Star scoring system.

Style Frontal Passenger Frontal Driver Side Rear Passenger Side Driver Rollover Rating Total Score
Sedan w/Premium Pkg
Sedan w/Technology Pkg
Sedan w/Premium/A-Spec Pkg
Sedan w/Technology/A-Spec Pkg