NHTSA Crash Test Ratings

Research the 2020 Jaguar XF safety ratings as tested and given by the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA) based on a 5-Star scoring system.

Style Frontal Passenger Frontal Driver Side Rear Passenger Side Driver Rollover Rating Total Score
Sedan 25t Premium RWD
Sedan 25t Prestige RWD
Sedan 30t Prestige RWD
Sedan 25t Premium AWD
Sedan 25t Prestige AWD
Sedan 30t Prestige AWD
Sedan 30t Checkered Flag Limited Edition AWD
Sedan S AWD
Sportbrake Prestige AWD
Sportbrake S AWD