NHTSA Crash Test Ratings

Research the 2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class safety ratings as tested and given by the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA) based on a 5-Star scoring system.

Style Frontal Passenger Frontal Driver Side Rear Passenger Side Driver Rollover Rating Total Score
S 450 Sedan
S 560 Sedan
S 560e Sedan
Maybach S 650 Sedan
AMG S 65 Sedan
S 450 4MATIC Sedan
S 560 4MATIC Sedan
AMG S 63 4MATIC+ Sedan
Maybach S 560 4MATIC Sedan
AMG S 65 Coupe
S 560 4MATIC Coupe
AMG S 63 4MATIC+ Coupe
S 560 Cabriolet
AMG S 65 Cabriolet
AMG S 63 4MATIC+ Cabriolet