NHTSA Crash Test Ratings

Research the 2019 Jeep Wrangler safety ratings as tested and given by the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA) based on a 5-Star scoring system.

Style Frontal Passenger Frontal Driver Side Rear Passenger Side Driver Rollover Rating Total Score
Sport 4x4
Sport S 4x4
Rubicon 4x4

Powered by Chrome