NHTSA Crash Test Ratings

Research the 2019 Jaguar XF safety ratings as tested and given by the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA) based on a 5-Star scoring system.

Style Frontal Passenger Frontal Driver Side Rear Passenger Side Driver Rollover Rating Total Score
Sedan 25t Premium RWD
Sedan 20d Premium RWD
Sedan 30t Premium RWD
Sedan 25t Prestige RWD
Sedan 20d Prestige RWD
Sedan 30t Prestige RWD
Sedan 30t 300 Sport Limited Edition RWD
Sedan 30t Portfolio Ltd Edition RWD
Sedan 25t Premium AWD
Sedan 20d Premium AWD
Sedan 30t Premium AWD
Sedan 25t Prestige AWD
Sedan 20d Prestige AWD
Sedan 30t Prestige AWD
Sedan 30t 300 Sport Limited Edition AWD
Sedan S AWD
Sedan 30t Portfolio Limited Edition AWD
Sportbrake Prestige AWD
Sportbrake S AWD

Powered by Chrome