NHTSA Crash Test Ratings

Research the 2019 Jaguar F-TYPE safety ratings as tested and given by the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA) based on a 5-Star scoring system.

Style Frontal Passenger Frontal Driver Side Rear Passenger Side Driver Rollover Rating Total Score
Coupe Auto P300
Coupe Manual P340
Coupe Auto P340
Coupe Auto P380
Coupe Manual R-Dynamic
Coupe Auto R-Dynamic
Coupe Auto P380 AWD
Coupe Auto R-Dynamic AWD
Coupe Auto R AWD
Coupe Auto SVR AWD
Convertible Auto P300
Convertible Manual P340
Convertible Auto P340
Convertible Auto P380
Convertible Manual R-Dynamic
Convertible Auto R-Dynamic
Convertible Auto P380 AWD
Convertible Auto R-Dynamic AWD
Convertible Auto R AWD
Convertible Auto SVR AWD