NHTSA Crash Test Ratings

Research the 2017 Mercedes-Benz S-Class safety ratings as tested and given by the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA) based on a 5-Star scoring system.

Style Frontal Passenger Frontal Driver Side Rear Passenger Side Driver Rollover Rating Total Score
S 550 Sedan
S 550e Plug-In Hybrid Sedan
S 600 Sedan
Maybach S 600 Sedan
AMG S 65 Sedan
S 550 4MATIC Sedan
AMG S 63 4MATIC Sedan
Maybach S 550 4MATIC Sedan
AMG S 65 Coupe
S 550 4MATIC Coupe
AMG S 63 4MATIC Coupe
S 550 Cabriolet
AMG S 65 Cabriolet
AMG S 63 4MATIC Cabriolet

Powered by Chrome