NHTSA Crash Test Ratings

Research the 2017 Mazda CX-9 safety ratings as tested and given by the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA) based on a 5-Star scoring system.

Style Frontal Passenger Frontal Driver Side Rear Passenger Side Driver Rollover Rating Total Score
Sport FWD
Touring FWD
Grand Touring FWD
Sport AWD
Touring AWD
Grand Touring AWD
Signature AWD

Powered by Chrome