NHTSA Crash Test Ratings

Research the 2017 Infiniti Q60 safety ratings as tested and given by the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA) based on a 5-Star scoring system.

Style Frontal Passenger Frontal Driver Side Rear Passenger Side Driver Rollover Rating Total Score
2.0t RWD
2.0t Premium RWD
3.0t Premium RWD
Sport RWD
Red Sport 400 RWD
2.0t AWD
2.0t Premium AWD
3.0t Premium AWD
Sport AWD
Red Sport 400 AWD