NHTSA Crash Test Ratings

Research the 2016 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class safety ratings as tested and given by the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA) based on a 5-Star scoring system.

Style Frontal Passenger Frontal Driver Side Rear Passenger Side Driver Rollover Rating Total Score
CLS 400 Coupe
CLS 550 Coupe
CLS 400 4MATIC Coupe
CLS 550 4MATIC Coupe
AMG CLS 63 S-Model Coupe

Powered by Chrome