NHTSA Crash Test Ratings

Research the 2016 Land Rover Range Rover safety ratings as tested and given by the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA) based on a 5-Star scoring system.

Style Frontal Passenger Frontal Driver Side Rear Passenger Side Driver Rollover Rating Total Score
4WD 4dr
4WD 4dr Diesel
4WD 4dr HSE
4WD 4dr Diesel HSE
4WD 4dr Supercharged
4WD 4dr Supercharged Long Wheelbase
4WD 4dr Autobiography
4WD 4dr Autobiography Long Wheelbase
4WD 4dr SV Autobiography Long Wheelbase
4WD 4dr Holland & Holland Long Wheelbase