NHTSA Crash Test Ratings

Research the 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee safety ratings as tested and given by the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA) based on a 5-Star scoring system.

Style Frontal Passenger Frontal Driver Side Rear Passenger Side Driver Rollover Rating Total Score
RWD 4dr Laredo
RWD 4dr 75th Anniversary
RWD 4dr Limited
RWD 4dr Limited 75th Anniversary
RWD 4dr Overland
RWD 4dr High Altitude
RWD 4dr Summit
4WD 4dr Laredo
4WD 4dr 75th Anniversary
4WD 4dr Limited
4WD 4dr Limited 75th Anniversary
4WD 4dr Overland
4WD 4dr High Altitude
4WD 4dr Summit
4WD 4dr SRT
4WD 4dr SRT Night

Powered by Chrome