NHTSA Crash Test Ratings

Research the 2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class safety ratings as tested and given by the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA) based on a 5-Star scoring system.

Style Frontal Passenger Frontal Driver Side Rear Passenger Side Driver Rollover Rating Total Score
S 550 Sedan
S 550 Plug-In Hybrid Sedan
S 600 Sedan
S 65 AMG Sedan
S 550 4MATIC Sedan
S 63 AMG 4MATIC Sedan
S 65 AMG Coupe
S 550 4MATIC Coupe
S 63 AMG 4MATIC Coupe

Powered by Chrome