NHTSA Crash Test Ratings

Research the 2015 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class safety ratings as tested and given by the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA) based on a 5-Star scoring system.

Style Frontal Passenger Frontal Driver Side Rear Passenger Side Driver Rollover Rating Total Score
CLA 250 Coupe
CLA 250 4MATIC Coupe
CLA 45 AMG Coupe

Powered by Chrome