NHTSA Crash Test Ratings

Research the 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport safety ratings as tested and given by the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA) based on a 5-Star scoring system.

Style Frontal Passenger Frontal Driver Side Rear Passenger Side Driver Rollover Rating Total Score
4WD 4dr SE
4WD 4dr HSE
4WD 4dr Supercharged
4WD 4dr Autobiography
4WD 4dr SVR

Powered by Chrome