NHTSA Crash Test Ratings

Research the 2015 Land Rover LR4 safety ratings as tested and given by the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA) based on a 5-Star scoring system.

Style Frontal Passenger Frontal Driver Side Rear Passenger Side Driver Rollover Rating Total Score
4WD 4dr
4WD 4dr HSE
4WD 4dr LUX

Powered by Chrome