NHTSA Crash Test Ratings

Research the 2015 Jaguar XK safety ratings as tested and given by the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA) based on a 5-Star scoring system.

Style Frontal Passenger Frontal Driver Side Rear Passenger Side Driver Rollover Rating Total Score
2dr Coupe
2dr Coupe XKR
2dr Coupe XKR-S
2dr Conv
2dr Convertible XKR
2dr Convertible XKR-S