NHTSA Crash Test Ratings

Research the 2014 Jaguar XF safety ratings as tested and given by the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA) based on a 5-Star scoring system.

Style Frontal Passenger Frontal Driver Side Rear Passenger Side Driver Rollover Rating Total Score
4dr Sedan I4 T RWD
4dr Sedan V6 SC RWD
4dr Sedan V8 Supercharged RWD
4dr Sedan V8 XFR RWD
4dr Sedan V8 XFR-S RWD
4dr Sedan V6 SC AWD