NHTSA Crash Test Ratings

Research the 2014 Buick Enclave safety ratings as tested and given by the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA) based on a 5-Star scoring system.

Style Frontal Passenger Frontal Driver Side Rear Passenger Side Driver Rollover Rating Total Score
Convenience FWD
Leather FWD
Premium FWD
Convenience AWD
Leather AWD
Premium AWD

Powered by Chrome