NHTSA Crash Test Ratings

Research the 2012 Jaguar XF safety ratings as tested and given by the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA) based on a 5-Star scoring system.

Style Frontal Passenger Frontal Driver Side Rear Passenger Side Driver Rollover Rating Total Score
4dr Sedan
4dr Sedan Portfolio
4dr Sedan Portfolio w/Sport Pkg
4dr Sedan Supercharged
4dr Sedan XFR

Powered by Chrome