NHTSA Crash Test Ratings

Research the 2011 Toyota Yaris safety ratings as tested and given by the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA) based on a 5-Star scoring system.

Style Frontal Passenger Frontal Driver Side Rear Passenger Side Driver Rollover Rating Total Score
3dr Liftback Man (Natl) 4 0
3dr Liftback Auto (Natl) 4 0
5dr Liftback Man (Natl) 4 0
5dr Liftback Auto (Natl) 4 0
4dr Sedan Man (Natl) 4 0
4dr Sedan Auto (Natl) 4 0

Powered by Chrome