NHTSA Crash Test Ratings

Research the 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class safety ratings as tested and given by the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA) based on a 5-Star scoring system.

Style Frontal Passenger Frontal Driver Side Rear Passenger Side Driver Rollover Rating Total Score
E 350 Coupe
E 550 Coupe
E 350 Cabriolet
E 550 Cabriolet
E 350 Luxury Sedan
E 350 4MATIC Luxury Sedan
E 350 Luxury BlueTEC Sedan
E 350 Sport BlueTEC Sedan
E 350 Sport Sedan
E 350 4MATIC Sport Sedan
E 550 Luxury Sedan
E 550 4MATIC Luxury Sedan
E 550 Sport Sedan
E 550 4MATIC Sport Sedan
E 63 AMG
E 350 4MATIC Luxury Wagon
E 350 4MATIC Sport Wagon