NHTSA Crash Test Ratings

Research the 2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited safety ratings as tested and given by the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA) based on a 5-Star scoring system.

Style Frontal Passenger Frontal Driver Side Rear Passenger Side Driver Rollover Rating Total Score
4WD 4dr Sport 3 0
4WD 4dr Mojave 3 0
4WD 4dr Sport RHD 3 0
4WD 4dr Sahara 3 0
4WD 4dr Rubicon 3 0
4WD 4dr 70th Anniversary *Ltd Avail* 3 0