NHTSA Crash Test Ratings

Research the 2011 Jaguar XK safety ratings as tested and given by the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA) based on a 5-Star scoring system.

Style Frontal Passenger Frontal Driver Side Rear Passenger Side Driver Rollover Rating Total Score
2dr Coupe
2dr Coupe XKR
2dr Coupe XKR175 75th Anniversary
2dr Conv
2dr Convertible XKR