NHTSA Crash Test Ratings

Research the 2011 GMC Yukon XL safety ratings as tested and given by the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA) based on a 5-Star scoring system.

Style Frontal Passenger Frontal Driver Side Rear Passenger Side Driver Rollover Rating Total Score
2WD 4dr 1500 SLE
2WD 4dr 1500 SLT
2WD 4dr 1500 Denali
4WD 4dr 1500 SLE
4WD 4dr 1500 SLT
AWD 4dr 1500 Denali
2WD 4dr 2500 SLE
2WD 4dr 2500 SLT
4WD 4dr 2500 SLE
4WD 4dr 2500 SLT

Powered by Chrome