NHTSA Crash Test Ratings

Research the 2011 Ford Explorer safety ratings as tested and given by the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA) based on a 5-Star scoring system.

Style Frontal Passenger Frontal Driver Side Rear Passenger Side Driver Rollover Rating Total Score
FWD 4dr Base
FWD 4dr Limited
4WD 4dr Base
4WD 4dr XLT
4WD 4dr Limited