NHTSA Crash Test Ratings

Research the 2011 Cadillac Escalade ESV safety ratings as tested and given by the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA) based on a 5-Star scoring system.

Style Frontal Passenger Frontal Driver Side Rear Passenger Side Driver Rollover Rating Total Score
RWD Base
RWD Luxury
RWD Premium
RWD Platinum Edition
AWD Base
AWD Luxury
AWD Premium
AWD Platinum Edition