NHTSA Crash Test Ratings

Research the 2011 Cadillac DTS safety ratings as tested and given by the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA) based on a 5-Star scoring system.

Style Frontal Passenger Frontal Driver Side Rear Passenger Side Driver Rollover Rating Total Score
4.6L V8 4 0
4.6L V8 Luxury 4 0
4.6L V8 Premium 4 0
4.6L V8 NHP Platinum 4 0
4.6L V8 Livery Package 4 0