NHTSA Crash Test Ratings

Research the 2009 Lexus LS 460 safety ratings as tested and given by the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA) based on a 5-Star scoring system.

Style Frontal Passenger Frontal Driver Side Rear Passenger Side Driver Rollover Rating Total Score
4dr Sedan RWD
4dr Sedan AWD
4dr Sedan LWB RWD
4dr Sedan LWB AWD