NHTSA Crash Test Ratings

Research the 2009 Jaguar XJ-Series safety ratings as tested and given by the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA) based on a 5-Star scoring system.

Style Frontal Passenger Frontal Driver Side Rear Passenger Side Driver Rollover Rating Total Score
4dr Sedan XJ8
4dr Sedan XJ8 L
4dr Sedan Vanden Plas
4dr Sedan XJR
4dr Sedan Super V8
4dr Sedan Super V8 Portfolio