NHTSA Crash Test Ratings

Research the 2009 GMC Yukon Denali safety ratings as tested and given by the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA) based on a 5-Star scoring system.

Style Frontal Passenger Frontal Driver Side Rear Passenger Side Driver Rollover Rating Total Score
2-Wheel Drive Denali
2-Wheel Drive Denali Hybrid
4-Wheel Drive Denali
4-Wheel Drive Denali Hybrid