NHTSA Crash Test Ratings

Research the 2006 Toyota RAV4 safety ratings as tested and given by the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA) based on a 5-Star scoring system.

Style Frontal Passenger Frontal Driver Side Rear Passenger Side Driver Rollover Rating Total Score
4dr Base 4-cyl (Natl)
4dr Base V6 (Natl)
4dr Sport 4-cyl (Natl)
4dr Sport V6 (Natl)
4dr Limited 4-cyl (Natl)
4dr Limited V6 (Natl)
4dr Base 4-cyl 4WD (Natl)
4dr Base V6 4WD (Natl)
4dr Sport 4-cyl 4WD (Natl)
4dr Sport V6 4WD (Natl)
4dr Limited 4-cyl 4WD (Natl)
4dr Limited V6 4WD (Natl)