NHTSA Crash Test Ratings

Research the 2006 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class safety ratings as tested and given by the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA) based on a 5-Star scoring system.

Style Frontal Passenger Frontal Driver Side Rear Passenger Side Driver Rollover Rating Total Score
CLK350 Coupe
CLK500 Coupe
CLK350 Cabriolet
CLK500 Cabriolet
CLK55 Cabriolet AMG

Powered by Chrome